DentalGeneva

Our team
helps you achieve
the smile of your dreams!

Geneva Cornavin

Our dental practice is located in downtown Geneva, only 400 meters from the Cornavin train station. Let us help you reveal your natural beauty through minimally invasive dentistry: a modern approach to dental care that uses optical aids like dental microscopes or optical scanning, to preserve the structure of your teeth.

We perform state-of-the-art orthodontic treatments such as fitting of transparent Invisalign aligners, that straighten teeth in just a few months. Our team is our best treasure. Skilled and competent, we regularly receive additional training to keep our knowledge up to date.
Visiting a dentist or orthodontist has never been more pleasant!

Victoria Klimovich Dentiste Geneve

What we do?

Dental practice

Play Video
European orthodontics

Is Invisalign
right for me?

Get a quick answer from Dr Victoria Masserey Klimovich.

April 2024

Rarely have I seen someone so meticulous.
Punctual, clean and efficient service.
Thanks to Aurelia.
Smail L.

January 2024

Liza Bartley has been taking care of me for years and I may only say that she is an excellent and dedicated professional. The results are impressive.
François R.

May 2023

I had Invisalign with Dr. Victoria Klimovich at Dental Geneva last year and have to say the entire experience from start to finish was first class. Dr. Klimovich (and the entire team at Dental Geneva) is phenomenal. Very professional, very personable and just brilliant with every aspect and all the various treatments that are offered. All my questions were answered and all my concerns completely disappeared – I would highly recommend Dr. Klimovich and all at Dental Geneva.
Tara H.

October 2023

Doctors and staff are excellent.
It helps that they speak English.
Vivek R.

Latest articles

bad breathe dental geneva
Dentisterie sans fluor Geneve
Implant ancrage orthodontique Geneve

DentalGeneva

Notre équipe,
vous aide à obtenir
le sourire de vos rêves.

Genève Centre

Notre cabinet dentaire est situé au centre de Genève, à seulement 400 mètres de la Gare Cornavin. Nous vous aidons à révéler votre beauté naturelle grâce à la dentisterie micro-invasive: une approche des soins dentaires moderne qui s’appuie sur les aides optiques (microscopes, loupes) et permet de préserver la structure de vos dents.

Nous pratiquons des traitements orthodontiques de pointe comme la pose de gouttières transparentes Invisalign, qui permet d’aligner les dents d’un adulte de manière très précise en quelques mois seulement. Notre équipe est notre meilleure carte de visite. Compétents et méticuleux, nous suivons régulièrement des formations pour maintenir nos connaissances à jour.
Il n’a jamais été aussi agréable de consulter un dentiste ou un orthodontiste !

Victoria Klimovich Dentiste Geneve

Nos traitements

Le cabinet

Lire la vidéo
European orthodontics

Les aligneurs Invisalign
sont-ils adaptés à mon cas?

Le Dr Victoria Masserey Klimovich vous répond personnellement.

Avril 2024

Rarement vu quelqu’un d’aussi minutieux.
Service ponctuel, propre et efficace.
Merci à Aurelia.
Smail L.

Janvier 2024

Liza Bartley prend soin de moi depuis des années et je peux seulement dire qu’elle est une professionnelle excellente et dévouée. Les résultats sont impressionnants.
François R.

Mai 2023

J’ai eu Invisalign avec le Dr Victoria Klimovich au Dental Genève l’année dernière et je dois dire que toute l’expérience, du début à la fin, a été de première classe. Le Dr Klimovich (et toute l’équipe de Dental Geneva) est phénoménal. Très professionnel, très sympathique et tout simplement génial avec tous les aspects et tous les différents traitements proposés. Toutes mes questions ont reçu une réponse et toutes mes inquiétudes ont complètement disparu – je recommande vivement le Dr Klimovich et tout le personnel de Dental Geneva.
Tara H.

Octobre 2023

Les médecins et le personnel sont excellents.
Cela aide qu’ils parlent anglais.
Vivek R.

Derniers articles

Dentisterie sans fluor Geneve
Implant ancrage orthodontique Geneve
Hygiene buccale sante globale 3